+38 (057) 775-87-00
  +38 (057) 775-87-86  
  +38 (057) 711-60-10

Kharkov Bearing Plant

Харьковский подшипниковый завод (ХАРП)Public Joint Stock Company Kharkov Bearing Plant (PJSC HARP), former GPZ-8, is the largest manufacturer of ball and cylindrical roller bearings in the CIS. Since January, 2000, HARP belongs to the UPEC Industrial Group.

HARP is the CIS leader in manufacture of bearings for agricultural machinery building companies and a key supplier to transport machine building and railway industries. HARP products are also applied in the automotive, mining and electro-technical industries, as well as in mining-metallurgical complex.

The Kharkov Bearing Plant (HARP) manufactures over 500 types of bearings with outer diameter from 30 to 400 mm under the HARP, HARP-AGRO, HARP-AUTO trademarks.

Since 2007, a traditional scope of production was expanded by the manufacture of hot-forged and turned semi-finished products and components for automotive, railway and industrial bearings.

HARP products are supplied to the customers by the UPEC Automotive and Railway Divisions.

The UPEC Industrial Group develops actively science, technology and production potential and base of HARP. At present, HARP implements a number of investment projects, including a complex investment project on modernization and modification of the railway bearing manufacture with total cost of 25 million EUR. Within the frames of modernization program, new manufacturing equipment (in particular, annealing units, high-accuracy turning and grinding machines) were purchased.

HARP implemented Quality Management System in compliance with the requirements of international standard ISO 9001:2008 (certification body – MOODY INTERNATIONAL, UK). Moreover, HARP is ISO/TS 16949:2002 certified. In 2008-2010 period, HARP and other UPEC companies implemented an integrated system for design and technology training automation and for manufacturing engineering computerized support (KSA).

Ukrainian Bearing Industry Design and Technology Bureau (UKTBPP) as a part of the UPEC Joint Engineering Centre (JEC) conducts development and improvement of the HARP products based on the most advanced engineering solutions. The Ukrainian Bearing Industry Design and Technology Bureau (UKTBPP) is the leading in Ukraine centre of ball and roller bearing designing for railway, automotive and other industries. Since 2008, UKTBPP is the main organization in Ukraine for standardization in the bearing industry: we conduct the development of new national standards and normative documentation for the bearing products.

Construction of the first Ukrainian bearing industry company (in the Soviet period, it was the eighth in succession national bearing plant – GPZ-8) started in 1945 during the post-war reconstruction of the economy. The plant first stage startup took place on November 1, 1947. In 1994 the plant was transformed in the Joint Stock Company Kharkov Bearing Plant. Since January, 2000, HARP belongs to the UPEC Industrial Group. Since 2011, it is a Public Joint Stock Company Kharkov Bearing Plant.

More information about the company's history →

Харьковский подшипниковый завод (ХАРП)

Харьковский подшипниковый завод (ХАРП)

Публичное акционерное общество «Харьковский подшипниковый завод» (ПуАО «ХАРП»), в прошлом ГПЗ-8 — один из крупнейших производителей шариковых и цилиндрических роликовых подшипников СНГ. С января 2000 г. входит в Индустриальную группу УПЭК.

ХАРП — лидер в СНГ по производству подшипников для предприятий сельскохозяйственного машиностроения, а также один из ведущих поставщиков компаний транспортного машиностроения и железнодорожной отрасли.

Харьковский подшипниковый завод выпускает более 500 типов подшипников наружным диаметром от 30 до 400 мм под торговой маркой HARP (ХАРП), HAPR-AGRO, HARP-AUTO.

В 2007 г. к традиционным для завода направлениям добавилось еще одно — производство горячештампованных и токарнообработанных полуфабрикатов и компонентов автомобильных, железнодорожных и индустриальных подшипников.

Продукцию ХАРП потребителям поставляют железнодорожный и автомобильный дивизионы УПЭК.

Индустриальная группа УПЭК активно развивает научно-технический и производственный потенциал ХАРП. В настоящее время на заводе реализуется ряд инвестиционных проектов, в том числе комплексный инвестиционный проект по модернизации производства железнодорожных подшипников общей стоимостью около EUR 25 млн. В рамках программы модернизации приобретено новое технологическое оборудование, в частности отжиговые комплексы, токарные и шлифовальные станки высокой точности.

IMG_3766.JPG Роман Луговой1.jpg

На предприятии внедрена система менеджмента качества, соответствующая требованиям международного стандарта ISO 9001:2008 (орган по сертификации — MOODY INTERNATIONAL, Великобритания), также ХАРП сертифицирован по системе ISO/TS 16949:2002. В 2008–2010 гг. на ХАРП, как и на всех предприятиях Индустриальной группы УПЭК, внедрена комплексная система автоматизации конструкторско-технологической подготовки и компьютерного сопровождения машиностроительного производства (КСА).

MAR_2267.JPG IMG_3760.JPG

Разработку и совершенствование продуктов ХАРП на основе современных инженерных решений ведет Инженерный центр Украинское конструкторско-технологическое бюро подшипниковой промышленности (УКТБПП) совместно с Объединенным инженерным центром УПЭК. УКТБПП — ведущий в Украине центр разработки роликовых и шариковых подшипников для железнодорожного и автомобильного транспорта и других отраслей народного хозяйства. С 2008 г. УКТБПП — головная организация в Украине по стандартизации в подшипниковой промышленности: мы ведем разработку новых государственных стандартов и нормативной документации по подшипниковой продукции.

DSC_1999.jpg 10.jpg

Строительство первого украинского предприятия подшипниковой промышленности (в советское время — восьмого по счету государственного подшипникового завода — ГПЗ-8) началось в 1945 году, в период послевоенного восстановления народного хозяйства. Пуск первой очереди завода состоялся 1 ноября 1947 года. В 1994 году на базе предприятия создано открытое акционерное общество «Харьковский подшипниковый завод». С января 2000 года ХАРП входит в Индустриальную группу УПЭК. С 2011 года — публичное акционерное общество «Харьковский подшипниковый завод». 

Подробнее о истории предприятия →