+38 (057) 775-87-00
  +38 (057) 775-87-86  
  +38 (057) 711-60-10

CRU DUPLEX for freight and passenger cars

RADIAL ROLLER BEARING WITH SHORT CYLINDRICAL ROLLERS AND SHIELDS DOUBLED.

cru.jpg It is designed for installation in axleboxes of freight cars with axle load of 23.5 tones and pedestal opening of 320 mm and also in axleboxes of passenger cars. Its design is completely interchangeable with the existing unit, it is installed instead of the set of serial produced CRB bearings (36-42726Е2М and 36-232726E2M)

Axlebox with CRU DUPLEX

The bearing is made according to TU VNIPP.048-1-00. It is a double-row closed type bearing, adjusted according to clearance and bore dimensions of inner rings. The basic geometric parameters of the internal design completely conform to series-produced axle bearings with long-term experience of reliable operation on the railways of “1520 space”.


Upon that microgeometry of the bearing’s rollers and rings has special optimized profiles, with tightened requirements (letter "U") to mechanical surface treatment and special heat treatment of the material. The bearing is filled with lubricant Klüberplex BEM 41-132 HARP, specially developed in collaboration with Klüber Lubrication (Freudenberg Group) for the specific operating conditions of "1520 space".


Maintenance intervals

up to 800 000 km.
Overall dimensions 130 х 250 х 160/161,2
Mass, kg 34,9
Load capacity, kN
dinamic 1001
statistic 1548
Limit rotation frequency, rpm 1800
Permissible operating temperature range -60...+120°С

Booklet "Bearing products for the space 1520".pdf
"Energy efficient HARP bearing units".pdf
Lubricants Kluberplex
Operations manual to radial roller bearings with short cylindrical rollers and shields doubled of H6-882726E2K1MY type

CRU DUPLEX для грузовых и пассажирских вагонов

Подшипник роликовый радиальный с короткими цилиндрическими роликами и защитными шайбами сдвоенный.

cru.jpgПредназначен для установки в буксы грузовых вагонов с нагрузкой от оси на рельсы 23,5 тонно-сил и челюстным проемом боковой рамы 320 мм, а также в буксы пассажирских вагонов. Его конструкция полностью взаимозаменяема с существующим узлом, он устанавливается вместо комплекта серийно выпускаемых подшипников CRB (36-42726Е2М и 36-232726Е2М).

Буксовый узел с подшипником CRU Duplex

Подшипник выполнен по ТУ ВНИПП.048-1-00. Представляет собой двухрядный закрытого типа подшипник, подобранный по зазорам и размерам отверстия внутренних колец. Основные геометрические параметры внутренней конструкции полностью соответствуют серийно выпускаемым буксовым подшипникам с многолетним опытом надежной эксплуатации на железных дорогах «пространства 1520».

При этом микрогеометрия роликов и колец подшипника отличается специальными оптимизированными профилями, ужесточенными требованиями (литера «У») к механической обработке поверхностей и специальной термической обработке материала. Подшипник заправлен смазкой Klüberplex BEM 41-132 HARP, специально разработанной совместно с компанией Klüber Lubrication (Freudenberg Group) под особенности условий эксплуатации «пространства 1520».

Межремонтный пробег до 800 тыс. км
Габаритные размеры 130 х 250 х 160/161,2
Масса, кг 34,9
Грузоподъемность, кН
 динамическая 1001
статическая 1548
Предельная частота вращения, об/мин 1800
Допустимый диапазон рабочих температур -60...+120°С

Буклет "Подшипниковые продукты для "пространства 1520.pdf
"Энергоэффективные подшипниковые узлы HARP".pdf
Смазки Kluberplex
Руководство по работе с подшипниками роликовыми радиальными с короткими цилиндрическими роликами и защитными шайбами сдвоенными типа H6-882726E2K1МУ