QUALITY MANAGEMENT

One of the priority tasks met by the plant is to ensure high quality of the products. Therefore all bearings pass a full complex of quality assurance tests to control over 50 different parameters.


The HARP Quality Management Department provides thorough monitoring of all processes related to the production, from receiving raw materials and to transferring finished products to the warehouse. In case of any divergences materials are rejected.


All products fully comply with the international standard ISO 492 and the CIS interstate standard GOST 520. The Quality Management System is certified by the British company Moody International Certification Ltd and meets the requirements of the international standard ISO 9001:2015.


HARP roller bearings for axle boxes of railway rolling stock are additionally certified in the Certification System for Federal Rail Transport of the Ministry of Railways of the Russian Federation (RC FRT) and in the UkrSEPRO Certification System.


HARP AUTO ball bearings are certified in the GOST R Certification System and comply with the international standard ISO / TS 16949: 2009 "Quality management systems. Special requirements for the application of ISO 9001: 2008 in the automotive industry and organizations producing the relevant spare parts".


PROVEN SOLUTIONS FOR YOU!
iso9001
ISO 9001:2008

iso16949
ISO/TS 16949:2009
DOWNLOAD
BOOKLETS, SHEETS, PRESENTATIONS AND OTHER MATERIALS

You can find and download in this section

READ MORE
EXHIBITIONS AND EVENTS
COMPANY PARTICIPATION IN INDUSTRIAL EXHIBITIONS AND OTHER EVENTS

Can be found in this section

READ MORE
WHERE TO BUY
ADDRESSES OF DEALERS AND OFFICIAL REPRESENTATIVES

READ MORE
HARP NEWS
HOW THE FACTORY LIVES AND BREATHES

Current press releases and company news

READ MORE

Управление качеством

ПРОВЕРЕННЫЕ РЕШЕНИЯ ДЛЯ ВАС

Одной из приоритетных задач, стоящих перед заводом, является обеспечение высокого качества выпускаемой продукции. Поэтому все подшипники, выпускаемые на Харьковском подшипниковом заводе, проходят полный комплекс проверки качества, включающий контроль свыше 50 различных параметров.


Служба управления качества ХАРП обеспечивает тщательное наблюдение за всеми процессами, связанными с производственным процессом – от поступления сырья и материалов в производство до сданной готовой продукции на склад. При обнаружении отклонений от требований соответствующих стандартов материалы в производство не допускаются.


Вся выпускаемая продукция завода полностью соответствует международному стандарту ISO 492 и межгосударственному стандарту СНГ ГОСТ 520. На предприятии функционирует, сертифицированная английской фирмой Moody International Certification Ltd, система менеджмента качества, соответствующая требованиям международного стандарта ISO 9001:2015.


Роликовые подшипники HARP для букс железнодорожного подвижного состава дополнительно сертифицированы в Системе сертификации на федеральном железнодорожном транспорте Министерства путей сообщения Российской Федерации (ФЖТ МПС) и в Системе сертификации УкрСЕПРО.


Шариковые подшипники HARP AUTO, применяемые в автомобилях, сертифицированы в Системе сертификации ГОСТ Р и соответствуют международному стандарту ISO/TS 16949:2009 «Системы менеджмента качества. Особые требования по применению ISO 9001:2008 в автомобильной промышленности и организациях, производящих соответствующие запасные части».


HARP — Проверенные решения для Вас!
iso9001
ISO 9001:2008

iso16949
ISO/TS 16949:2009
МАТЕРИАЛЫ ДЛЯ СКАЧИВАНИЯ
КАТАЛОГИ, БУКЛЕТЫ, ЛИСТОВКИ, ПРЕЗЕНТАЦИИ И ДРУГИЕ МАТЕРИАЛЫ

Вы можете найти и скачать в этом разделе

подробнее
ВЫСТАВКИ И МЕРОПРИЯТИЯ
Участие компании в отраслевых выставках и другие события

Приглашаем посетить наши стенды

подробнее
Где купить
Адреса дилеров и официальных представителей

Найдите ближайшего к вам дилера

подробнее
НОВОСТИ ХАРП
Чем живет и дышит завод

Актуальные пресс-релизы и новости компании

подробнее