RAILWAY INDUSTRY

Railways in the post-Soviet space (1520 mm gauge space) often face the problems of renewal of the rolling stock and modernization of a worn-out park. In addition, the operating conditions of the train in our climate are extremely unfavourable, especially because of strong temperature changes (from + 50 ° to -60 °).


New product lines developed by the Kharkov Bearing Plant, in contrast to other known cassette bearing units, were initially designed and optimized for tougher operating conditions in the "1520 space" (including low-temperature stability up to -60 ° C).


Today HARP offers new generations of energy-efficient cassette bearing units with an increased overhaul life (800,000 km - 1,000,000 km), optimized profiling, microgeometry and heat treatment were specially designed for the "space 1520" (a railway track gauge of 1520 mm).

RAILWAY INDUSTRY
CONTACT US
RAILWAY INDUSTRY cru-duplex

   
CRU DUPLEX BEARINGS
FOR FREIGHT AND PASSENGER CARS

Doubled roller bearing with short cylindrical rollers and protective washers has in 2,5 times longer overhaul service life (relative to analogues) – over 800 000 km.


It is intended for installation in axles of freight cars with an axis loading on rails of 23,5 ton-forces and maxillary aperture of the lateral frame of 320 mm, and also in axle boxes of passenger cars. Its design is completely interchangeable with the existing unit, it is mounted instead of a set of bearings CRB (36-42726E2M and 36-232726E2M).


Results of under-control operation on the network of Russian Railways:

An increased operational reliability of the axle boxes has been recorded in cars equipped with CRU Duplex bearings – the number of detachments caused by defects in the axle unit per year per one car is four times less than in cars equipped with traditional cylindrical bearings.

LEARN MORE

Reheniia_big21.jpg


CRU HARP BEARINGS
FOR LOCOMOTIVE AXLE BOXES

Double-row roller bearing with short cylindrical rollers with protective washers and seals.


Bearing is intended for installation in locomotive axle boxes. It is a sealed (cassette) double-row bearing with an integral outer ring filled with Klüberplex BEM 41-132 HARP grease, selected according to the radial and axial clearances and inner diameters of the inner rings. The microgeometry of rollers and bearing rings is distinguished by special optimized profiles, toughened requirements (letter "U") to surface machining and special heat treatment of the material.


LEARN MORE

RAILWAY INDUSTRY crb


CRB HARP BEARINGS 
FOR TRACTION ELECTROMOTORS AND LOCOMOTIVES

The new design provides the following bearing advantages:

• increased overhaul life up to 1 million km;
• significantly reduced wear and high energy efficiency due to the unique Klüberplex BEM 41-132 HARP lubricant;
• increased reliability due to optimized design and improved technology, as well as application of a special lubricant;
• reduced operating costs due to simplified installation and dismantling, increased overhaul run, elimination of re-lubrication;
• low level of vibration and noise, which directly affects the quality of assemblies (in particular, traction motors and reducers).

LEARN MORE


FOLLOW US!
f2-01.png  you_tube-01.png  tweet-01.png  vk2-01.png
DOWNLOAD
BOOKLETS, SHEETS, PRESENTATIONS AND OTHER MATERIALS

You can find and download in this section

READ MORE
EXHIBITIONS AND EVENTS
COMPANY PARTICIPATION IN INDUSTRIAL EXHIBITIONS AND OTHER EVENTS

Can be found in this section

READ MORE
WHERE TO BUY
ADDRESSES OF DEALERS AND OFFICIAL REPRESENTATIVES

READ MORE
HARP NEWS
HOW THE FACTORY LIVES AND BREATHES

Current press releases and company news

READ MORE

Железнодорожная отрасль

Железные дороги на пост-советском пространстве (простанство колеи 1520 мм) часто сталкиваются с проблемами обновления подвижного состава и модернизации изношенного парка. К тому же условия эксплуатации железнодорожного состава в нашем климате крайне неблагоприятны особенно из-за сильных перепадов температур (от +50° до -60°).


Новые линейки продуктов, которые разрабатывает Харьковский подшипниковый завод, в отличие от других известных кассетных подшипниковых узлов, изначально спроектированы и оптимизированы под ужесточенные условия эксплуатации на «пространстве 1520» (включая низкотемпературную устойчивость до -60°С).


Сегодня HARP представляет новое поколение энергоэффективных «кассетных» подшипниковых узлов с повышенным межремонтным ресурсом (800 000 км – 1 000 000 км), оптимизированными профилированием, микрогеометрией и термообработкой.

ЖЕЛЕЗНОДОРОЖНАЯ ОТРАСЛЬ
СВЯЖИТЕСЬ С НАМИ
  • +38 (057) 711-60-10
  • +38 (057) 710-11-68
ЖЕЛЕЗНОДОРОЖНАЯ ОТРАСЛЬ cru-duplex

ПОДШИПНИКИ CRU DUPLEX
для грузовых и пассажирских вагонов

Подшипник роликовый радиальный с короткими цилиндрическими роликами и защитными шайбами сдвоенный с увеличеным межремонтным пробегом (относительно аналогов) более чем в 2,5 раза - более 800 000 км.


Предназначен для установки в буксы грузовых вагонов с нагрузкой от оси на рельсы 23,5 тонно-сил и челюстным проемом боковой рамы 320 мм, а также в буксы пассажирских вагонов. Его конструкция полностью взаимозаменяема с существующим узлом, он устанавливается вместо комплекта серийно выпускаемых подшипников CRB (36-42726Е2М и 36-232726Е2М).


Результаты подконтрольной эксплуатации на сети РЖД:

В вагонах, оборудованных подшипниками CRU Duplex, зафиксировано повышение эксплуатационной надежности буксовых узлов — количество отцепок по неисправностям буксового узла в год на один приведенный вагон в 4 раза меньше по сравнению с вагонами, оборудованными традиционными цилиндрическими подшипниками.

Reheniia_big21.jpg


ПОДШИПНИКИ CRU HARP
для букс локомотивов

Подшипник роликовый радиальный с короткими цилиндрическими роликами двухрядный с защитными шайбами, уплотнениями.


Предназначен для установки в буксовые узлы локомотивов и представляет собой закрытого (кассетного) типа двухрядный подшипник с цельным наружным кольцом, заполненный смазкой Klüberplex BEM 41-132 HARP, подобранный по радиальным и осевому зазорам и внутренним диаметрам внутренних колец. Микрогеометрия роликов и колец подшипника отличается специальными оптимизированными профилями, ужесточенными требованиями (литера «У») к механической обработке поверхностей и специальной термической обработке материала.


ЖЕЛЕЗНОДОРОЖНАЯ ОТРАСЛЬ crb


ПОДШИПНИКИ CRВ HARP 
для тяговых электродвигателей локомотивов

Новая конструкция обеспечивает следующие преимущества подшипника:

• увеличенный межремонтный пробег до 1 млн. км.;
• существенно сниженный износ и высокую энергоэффективность за счет уникальной смазки Klüberplex BEM 41-132 HARP;
• повышенная надежность, благодаря оптимизированной конструкции и улучшению технологий, а также применению специальной смазки;
• снижение эксплуатационных расходов за счет упрощения монтажа-демонтажа, увеличения межремонтного пробега, исключения дополнения (дозаправки) смазки;
• пониженный уровень вибрации и шумности, что непосредственно влияет на качество производимых узлов (в частности, тяговых двигателей и редукторов).


ПРИСОЕДИНЯЙТЕСЬ!
f2-01.png  you_tube-01.png  tweet-01.png  vk2-01.png
МАТЕРИАЛЫ ДЛЯ СКАЧИВАНИЯ
КАТАЛОГИ, БУКЛЕТЫ, ЛИСТОВКИ, ПРЕЗЕНТАЦИИ И ДРУГИЕ МАТЕРИАЛЫ

Вы можете найти и скачать в этом разделе

подробнее
ВЫСТАВКИ И МЕРОПРИЯТИЯ
Участие компании в отраслевых выставках и другие события

Приглашаем посетить наши стенды

подробнее
Где купить
Адреса дилеров и официальных представителей

Найдите ближайшего к вам дилера

подробнее
НОВОСТИ ХАРП
Чем живет и дышит завод

Актуальные пресс-релизы и новости компании

подробнее